New School

Going back to school is hard, and being new is even harder. I come from Hill Country Middle School. Being new at a school isn’t new for me, I’ve had to do it almost every year. Although, because of football games last year, I do know a lot of people at West Ridge. Being a transfer student isn’t easy. I have to wake up earlier than everyone every morning, and in the afternoon I have to ride the bus for about an hour. Although, there are some struggles, it really is worth it. I love all the people here and always have a really fun time.

5 thoughts on “New School

  1. I’ve never been new to a school, but I can imagine how hard it might be. Hopefully it’s not that bad since you said you know a lot of people. Have fun at West Ridge!

  2. I’ve never been new to a school really. We just like to stay in one place. I can imagine that it must probably be really hard but it’s good that you know a lot of people. Hope you like west ridge!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *